For our impeccable safety record, CHEVRON PHILLIPS awards BFIM "Year 2016 Contractor Safety Excellence Award"...

Contact Us

We are here to help you

Please feel free to contact us by filling the below form, and we will be glad to contact you back as soon as possible.

Contact form

Send Enquiry To


Contact Information


Address:
Binzagr Building P.O.Box 96,
Dhahran Street, Al Khobar 31952,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Email: bfim@bfim.com.sa
Phone: +966 (0)13 864 0980
Fax: +966 (0)13 893 8130

Working Hours:
Sunday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Friday - Closed
Map Location

Address:
P.O. Box 10669, Jubail 31961,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 (0)13 341 1331
Fax: +966 (0)13 341 1337
Map Location

Address:
P.O. Box 179, Rahima 31941,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 (0)13 667 3116
Fax: +966 (0)13 667 2580
Map Location


Contact: Peter de Bode | VP - Insulation
E-Mail: peter.bode@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Vinson Alapattu | VP - Scaffolding
E-Mail: vinson@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Mehroz Allam | VP - Refractory
E-Mail: mehroze@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Koya A | VP - Materials
E-Mail: koya@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Johan VD Heuvel | Deputy VP - Project Management
E-Mail: j.vdheuvel@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Gyorgy Foldesi | VP - Trading and Manufacturing Division
E-Mail: giorgio.foldesi@bfim.com.sa

For trading enquiries:
E-Mail: bitco@bfim.com.sa
Map Location


Address:
Sohar - Falaj Al Qabail, Suite 113
Building 1686, Block #2279
P.O. Box: 22, P.C.: 327,
Sohar Industrial Zone
Sultanate of Oman

Contact: Ghanim Al Kaabi
E-Mail: galkaabi@bfim.om

Phone: Telephone: +968 92243686
Map Location


Address:
Suite 450, Town and Country Way,
Houston 77024
United States of America

Email: bfim@bfim.com.sa
Phone: Telephone: +1 713 984 2791
Fax: +1 713 984 2379

Contact: Bill Renshaw
E-Mail: brenshaw@intramarinc.com

Contact: David Renshaw
E-Mail: david@intramarinc.com