For our impeccable safety record, CHEVRON PHILLIPS awards BFIM "Year 2016 Contractor Safety Excellence Award"...

Contact Us

We are here to help you

Please feel free to contact us by filling the below form, and we will be glad to contact you back as soon as possible.

Contact form

Sending message through this page has been temporarily disabled for security purposes. Most of the pages on this website are updated with contact details, including e-mail address. So, you may please send the contact person a direct email from your preferred email application / email provider.


BFIM Site Admin

Contact Information


Address:
P.O. Box 10669, Jubail 31961,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 (0)13 341 1331
Fax: +966 (0)13 341 1337
Map Location

Address:
P.O. Box 179, Rahima 31941,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 (0)13 667 3116
Fax: +966 (0)13 667 2580
Map Location


Contact: Anand Mai | VP - Insulation
E-Mail: anand@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Vinson Alapattu | VP - Scaffolding
E-Mail: vinson@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Indrajit Ghosh | DP - Refractory
E-Mail: indrajit.ghosh@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Koya A | VP - Materials
E-Mail: koya@bfim.com.sa

Contact: Gyorgy Foldesi | VP - Trading and Manufacturing Division
E-Mail: giorgio.foldesi@bfim.com.sa

For trading enquiries:
E-Mail: bitco@bfim.com.sa
Map Location


Address:
Sohar - Falaj Al Qabail, Suite 113
Building 1686, Block #2279
P.O. Box: 22, P.C.: 327,
Sohar Industrial Zone
Sultanate of Oman

Contact: Ghanim Al Kaabi
E-Mail: galkaabi@bfim.om

Phone: Telephone: +968 92243686
Map Location


Address:
Suite 450, Town and Country Way,
Houston 77024
United States of America

Email: bfim@bfim.com.sa
Phone: Telephone: +1 713 984 2791
Fax: +1 713 984 2379

Contact: Bill Renshaw
E-Mail: brenshaw@intramarinc.com

Contact: David Renshaw
E-Mail: david@intramarinc.com