عربي



 

 

 

 


Contact Us

 
 


Head Office         
                                           

                    Binzagr Building P.O.Box 96, Dhahran St
                    Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia

                    Telephone: +966 13 864 0980
                    Facsimile: +966 13 893 8130

                    Industrial Divison:

                    Contact: Insulation Division:
                    E-Mail: insulation@bfim.com.sa 

                    Refractory Division:
                    E-Mail: refractory@bfim.com.sa

                    Contact: Scaffolding Division:
                    E-Mail: scaffolding@bfim.com.sa 


Trading Division:

                    Giorgio Foldesi -(VP)-  Trading
                    E-Mail: giorgio.foldesi@bfim.com.sa

                    For trading enquiries
                    E-Mail: bitco@bfim.com.sa

                    Telephone: +966 (0)13 864 0980
                    Facsimile: +966 (0)13 893 8130


Branches

                    PO Box 10669, Jubail 31961
                    E. Province, Saudi Arabia    

                    Telephone: +966 (0)13 3411 331
                    Facsimile: +966 (0)13 3411 337                   

                    PO Box 179 Rahima 31941,
                    E. Province, Saudi Arabia

                    Telephone: +966 (0)13 667 3116
                    Facsimile: +966 (0)13 667 2580

                    Shareh Taibah St, Yanbu,
                    W. Province, Saudi Arabia

                    Telephone: +966 (0)4 391 6712
                    Facsimile: +966 (0)4 391 6712

                    Muscat / Sohar
                    Sultanate of Oman

                    Rudy Husny - VP, GCC Region | Country Mngr. - Oman
                    Mobile: +968 7112 6851
                    Email: rudyhusny@bfim.om


United States

                    Suite 450, Town and Country Way
                    Houston 77024, USA

                    Telephone: +1 713 984 2791
                    Facsimile: +1 713 984 2379

                    Contact: Bill Renshaw
                    E-Mail: brenshaw@intramarinc.com

                    Contact: David Renshaw
                    E-Mail: david@intramarinc.com

 

 
Site Map